Team

Bart van der Wee   /   Directie
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Purchase@hawedo.com
Bart@hawedo.com

Wil van der Wee   /   Directie
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Sales@hawedo.com
Wil@hawedo.com

Paul Hoosemans  /   Sales
+31 (0) 6 413 049 84
Sales@hawedo.com
Paul@hawedo.com

Tom van der Loo  /   Sales
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Sales@hawedo.com
Tom@hawedo.com

Brechje van der Wee /   Product
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Brechje@hawedo.com
Product@hawedo.com.

Marcel van Klaveren  /   Logistiek
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Logistiek@hawedo.com

Peter Heesbeen  /   Purchase
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Purchase@hawedo.com
Peter@hawedo.com

Susanne van der Wee   /   Directie
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Administratie@hawedo.com
Susanne@hawedo.com

Richard Smans   /   Sales
+31 (0) 6 241 652 12
Sales@hawedo.com
Richard@hawedo.com

Jacob Makatita  /   Sales
+31 (0) 6 144 225 88
Sales@hawedo.com
Jacob@hawedo.com

Angelique Bongers /   Sales 
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Angelique@hawedo.com
Sales@hawedo.com

Janou Tijssen /   Product
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Janou@hawedo.com
Product@hawedo.com

Mark van der Linden  /   Logistiek
+31 (0) 162 312 387
Logistiek@hawedo.com